#002: A Moment in Time [Podcast]

[powerpress]

PFP002

 

 

Today’s episode notes:

Title: “A Moment in Time”

(Elevation Road Trip Special part 1 of 2)

 

Focus Verse: “He made everything beautiful in its time…” Ecclesiastes 3:11a

 

 

***Don’t miss the joy in each moment of the journey*****

 

 

1. Waiting for moments

2. Living in moments

3. Remembering moments

Subscribe to posts.

Next Episode:  The Multi-site Church (Elevation Road Trip Special Part 2 of 2)

5 responses to “#002: A Moment in Time [Podcast]

  1. Pingback: I am…Transformed | Who I am in Jesus·

  2. Pingback: I am…Overflowing with Hope | Who I am in Jesus·

  3. Pingback: I am… Called to Compassion | Who I am in Jesus·

  4. Pingback: I am…Protected | Who I am in Jesus·

  5. Pingback: I am…God’s Co-worker | Who I am in Jesus·

So what do YOU think?

