I Need Your Help

If you’ve been a dedicated reader,  as of late you may be wondering about what is going on. I have been a bit M.I.A. this past week. I have actually been really re-examining my time and attention that I put towards all of my various efforts. After reading and posting about the 20 mile march, I created one. Then the craziest thing happened: I STARTED TO RUN IT.

It turns out to be one of the more difficult things that I’ve undertaken in the past 4 years since coming to really know Christ. I know that it seems very easy. I know that because I thought it would be pretty easy myself.

One element of my march is daily writing. However, looking at the time that I should spend on writing and the time I’ve been spending on writing of all sorts, I found a  serious imbalance. With all the other priorities that I have also included in the march including, rest, family time, church work, mentoring, fellowshipping, reading, it became clear that I was pouring too much into my blogging for this stage of my life. I will be continuing to blog, as I truly enjoy it, and feel called to do it. However, I am considering changing the format a bit. I am considering making the blogs possibly more consistent, but less in-depth.

Here’s where you, the reader, come in. I want to know what you’d prefer. This doesn’t mean that I will let your decision determine my route, but I would like your voice to help me make an informed decision about the future of the blog.

Please check one of the following in the poll or leave a more detailed response in the comments below.

Thanks as always for your support and for your participation in this journey through clarity.

So what do YOU think?

